Click [Order Center]
> [Supplier Manage]
> [Manage Q&A]
The messages left here are messages before any order has been placed. These messages may be about quality, color, materials etc. These messages may also be about your company, location or delivery questions. The first message is sent by the buyer using the Product information button
on your product page. This will automatically be sent to your account. From there, all conversations between you and the buyer can be done using the reply button
, if you are no longer interested in the buyer or discussions have ceased, you can click the trash can to delete the conversation. All conversations will be saved (unless you delete them) for your convenience in Q&A prior to any orders.